TUM Logo Zentrum Logo
Schriftzug

Mathematische Grundlagen (MSE) [MA9801] - WS 18/19

News

Timetable

Lecture:
Monday 8:30 - 10:00 5416.01.003
Wednesday 8:30 - 10:00 5416.01.003
Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00 5416.01.003

Tutorial sessions:
Group 1 Monday 10:00 - 11:30 00.09.022 Marius Merkle
Group 2 Monday 10:00 - 11:30 03.10.011 Rufat Badal
Group 3 Monday 16:15 - 17:45 CH27401 Kemal Öztas
Group 4 Monday 16:15 - 17:45 CH26410 Thiago Corso
Group 5 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 2701m Rufat Badal
Group 6 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 1237 Marwin Forster

Course Material

Lecture notes

Exercises

Solutions

Suggested bibliography

People

  Name eMail
Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Marco Cicalese cicalese@ma.tum.de
Teaching assistant: Rufat Badal badal@ma.tum.de
Tutor Marwin Forster marwin.forster@ma.tum.de
Tutor Thiago Corso thiago.corso@tum.de
Tutor Kemal Öztas k.oeztas@tum.de
Tutor Marius Merkle marius.merkle@tum.de
Tutor Carl-Philipp Grunenwald carl-philipp.grunenwald@tum.de